Monday, August 17, 2015 (All day) - Friday, August 21, 2015 (All day)
Friday, September 11, 2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Friday, October 16, 2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Friday, November 13, 2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Friday, December 4, 2015 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Friday, January 15, 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Friday, February 12, 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Friday, March 18, 2016 - 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Friday, April 15, 2016 - 5:30pm